You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏰 🌸 “KYLEMORE ABBEY/ CASTLE and its Victorian Walled Garden 🌼🌹” in Connemara County Galway - Ireland 🇮🇪 PART 1 ~ Wednesday Walk

in Photography Lovers11 months ago

This is absolutely gorgeous, romantic, so, so green, flowery!! I do love those flowers and sweet Jackie, I loved this post and all the amazing scenery,

I loved it enough to read it twice, it has so many details! I cannot possibly give it the response I want, but, please know that I loved it and am so glad you can run fast enough! :)

Sort:  

Oh, somedays we need to run that fast. We don’t want to be closed in, just because of rain 🌧️
We need to explore… be one with nature, be out there and see all the beautiful things around us. You know 😉

Thank you so much Denise, wow 🤩 you read it twice… awesome. Much appreciated.
It is a stunning place. I am sure we will visit again.
Can’t wait to show you the rest of it. The gothic church, the Connemara horses, the castle itself… 😎

I was stunned by its location. Just perfect in many ways.
Have a wonderful Thursday dear 🤗
!LUV 🥰🌺

@dswigle, @littlebee4(1/5) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx