You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏰 🌸 “KYLEMORE ABBEY/ CASTLE and its Victorian Walled Garden 🌼🌹” in Connemara County Galway - Ireland 🇮🇪 PART 1 ~ Wednesday Walk

in Photography Lovers11 months ago

how are you dear friend @littlebee4 good morning
What a great idea to see the forecast to find a place to walk and avoid the rain.
What a beautiful place you have chosen to visit and walk, I love how the castle looks between the trees in the distance, the logo in front of it is the icing on the cake
What a beautiful orchard and garden, I love the varieties of plants there are. Beautiful photographs, I really appreciate that you have shared this visit experience
have a nice day

Sort:  

Good afternoon @jlufer my friend 👋🏻😊
Yes, we just had to go out… sitting inside with days of rain isn’t fun.
Luckily it worked this time. Last weekend it didn’t. Rain everywhere. Haha 😆
The castle was so beautiful, its location just perfect. I will visit again for sure.
I am happy you came along for a walk and saw what I saw.
Thank you kindly!
Have a wonderful day 🌼🌸🌹
!LUV

@jlufer, @littlebee4(3/5) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx