You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being cautious

Living in Argentina has made me very suspicious... but also things that have happened to me, even on a platform, not on Hive. I have suffered harassment and I don't wish that on anyone. Because of this and other things I am very careful, but it has happened to me to want to help someone and get scammed ... I did that a few months ago... or simply to help morally, to listen and on the other side receive not very nice things.

But yes, I love to help whenever I can, although I take my precautions. Here not so many bad things happen but I learned from Argentina and things remain engraved in my mind.

I'm glad you saw him again .... to the sleeper!

Sort:  

I am really sorry to hear that you had some bad experiences, @avdesing.

Being cautious is probably a must nowadays, but still, we should not stop helping others, always seeing clearly the situation. Our intuition and own experience should help.

And yes, the dreaming statue showed himself this Sunday 😇

Yes, my intuition guides me now, I pay more attention to it and if it tells me that this is not the way, I listen to it.

Many times I don't look or I don't pay attention and I want to help everyone, as much as I can... many times I haven't taken care of myself.

Have a beautiful night!❤️

We should never let our guard down...

Good night to you too 😇

That's right. A big hug!😘