You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being cautious

in Rant, Complain, Talk • 2 months ago

Hey...that street looks lonely 😬.

The phone situation has happened to me twice. The first time I didn't even hesitate, it was an old lady who needed to talk to her son, I wasn't the least bit afraid. The second time it was a very young guy who found his car broken down on the street. He asked me for my phone because his was out of battery, I hesitated for a moment, but I gave it to him anyway. Luckily none of it was for the worse.

If I find someone lying in the street I imagine that the first instinct is to help, although I recognize that it can be dangerous... depending on the circumstances in which it happens.

Regresó buda!!! 🤭

Sort:  

Hey...that street looks lonely 😬.

I know. It is a "shortcut" that even my husband avoids using when it is evening, it connects the town with one supermarket that is out of it (the only market that was open at the time I went).

Sí, regresó mi pequeño Buda, y espero me trae un poco más de precaución 😅

...espero me trae un poco más de precaución 😅

La necesitas con urgencia 🤣.

Sí?

😬

🤣🤣🤣 no vuelvas a tomar ese atajo!!

Calle prohibida!!! 😂

Mejor así! 😆