You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday : Fishing Around for Tackle

in Market Friday10 months ago

It's clear you're a woman of the sea in many ways. I would have liked to be a sea boy myself. I'll add to that something I didn't do in this life until I die. I've gotten used to a very, very long list.
The best fish meal is the one with the fish caught by you, of course!
I know you're never nervous in Hive, in any sense, and that's very nice and inspires me too, thank you!

Sort:  

You knew!! Nothing tastes as good as the one you do yourself. Have you ever noticed that the chef can always eat their own food they prepare? I noticed that even if nobody else likes it, I still can appreciate my own cooking. Haha!

I hope I inspire you in a good way!

Of course, in a good way!
It's only natural that this should happen. I like the food I make too, even if Magda isn't too thrilled.