You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunflowers at Burnside Farm: Market Friday

in Market Friday10 months ago

I finally took the time to go to Hivevotes and fixed everything! Thank you. I had autovotes but forgot how to get back and change them. Pfft! Thank you again!!! You saved my day! @bluemoon

Sort:  

Finally, I could be of use! I can't tell you how glad I am... because I'm not good at a lot of things.

I, too, have been looking for a long time for an automatic vote, because I was wasting a lot of time looking to see if those who interest me and I know deserve my vote always have posted, especially those who don't post regularly and because of that I was losing the moment for the vote. Now I'm calmer, I try to concentrate on the writing, and the photography and I try to keep up with the comments and replies (but I still fail).

After this "success", I'd like to become a lifeguard but I don't have the sea and I don't know how to swim very well...

Ha! You can always learn to swim better! Practice makes perfect!

I was worse than you~ I had autovotes from a while back and forgot how to get there again, they had changed how they did it. Thanks to you, I fixed it!!!

Well, and I thank you, you know why!

:)