You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday : Fishing Around for Tackle

in Market Friday10 months ago

I never do either until I get in there and start looking around. I was equally as impressed with the fish finders as my dad had one and I am pretty sure he may have cussed at it a time or three.

Virginia has a boatload of great schools, big and small. I personally like the smaller ones as it is like family, but, one of mine started in a bigger school and loved it. I say to them: Love the one you are with. Kidding! I hope they offer her a great deal! You will love it down there. It is filled with history from our founding fathers. Good luck to her! There are so many colleges to choose from. The world is her oyster!

Thank you for stopping by and leaving your words and dropping the link!

Have a wonderful weekend! 💜

#MarketFriday loves you!