You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Peaking in Lavender by Market Friday

in Market Friday11 months ago

I have to agree with you, Joan! @joanstewart Wherever/whenever/however you come upon them, they are sheer delight, day or night. I have never met a flower I didn't like.

Thank you for stopping by and leaving your always kind and thoughtful words. Have a great rest of your afternoon!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Sort:  

Flowers always make us happy with their friendly nodding little heads, bringing so much peace and joy to our soul.

Being in fields like you have witnessed recently would make my heart sing!

!LUV and happy weekend.

@dswigle, @joanstewart(5/10) sent you LUV. | discord | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Thanks for the luv!

I feel the same way, Joan. I do love flowers and they bring peace and happiness to my soul. The field of dreams that I have been wandering for the last month gave me many moments of tranquility and quiet, the bees adding yet another layer of calm.

I think I am going to miss going there. And yes! It does make my heart sing, but, I will have to think about that song. :)

Have a lovely evening. 💜

Being outdoors allowing the freedom of thought to flow no matter the mood there is a song to carry in our heart.

Each finds different ways of dealing with the turmoil faced, here is a song I though would carry you through the weekend John Denver - Healing Time On Earth ❤️

What a song! Thank you! I believe it will do the job! Bless you! You are so very kind~! ❤️

Such a wonderful musician, loved his ballads and descriptive songs of the country he loved so dearly. Have a superb day.