You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday : Fishing Around for Tackle

in Market Friday10 months ago

Does he do freshwater fishing? Blasphemous! LOL

I do not freshwater fish (not if I don't have to) We have plenty of saltwater here. I am not a huge fisher, but, I did go last weekend and had a day at the water, the water was awesome.

It is always relaxing and fun to go, especially with one of my brothers! :)

Thank you for stopping by and leaving your always kind words.

Have a wonderful weekend! 💜

#MarketFriday loves you!

Sort:  

Inland river and dam fishing, catch and release for the sport not to eat.

When he and I fished when young it was sea and river fishing did quite well nothing to be excited about, except to the very young mind!

Have a great weekend, perhaps some time to relax fishing. 🤗

Ha! Nothing to be excited about? Everything is exciting when you are young. :) The mind is such a vivid thing, isn't it?

Catch and release is good if there are no intentions of eating it. I don't believe in taking more than you can use.

The weekend is upon me and the heat is indeed here too.

Enjoy your day!

Many hours outdoor enjoyment, your legs took you where you mind wanted to go. Catching for sport, pleasant way to relax.

Wishing you a wonderful day hiding in the shade. 🌞