You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunflowers at Burnside Farm: Market Friday

in Market Friday10 months ago

They are so fun to drive by and marvel at, but also to drive up and walk around the fields. We have quite a few here, especially as you leave the city and make your way out onto the backroads of America.

I know! The food trucks are really pretty good and a nice addition. The music, fireworks, and the kid's fun. All a bonus for me! I'll take pictures when I go again, which should be soon. Thank you so much for coming along, and singing my song! :) I look forward to your post!

Have a great weekend, Jackie!
#MarketFriday loves you!

Sort:  

So wonderful you have a few around. It is so much fun to see and visit!

Cool, looking forward to that post 😊 I love it when food trucks are pretty good.
You are welcome Denise, happy to join in and come along.

Thank you so much, have a great weekend too 👋🏻😊☀️🌺
!HUG

Food trucks used to be terrible, once upon a time. Now, they have some of the best food LOL

How did that happen?

Indeed… love getting food in food trucks now.

I think that the chefs don’t want to be stuck with expensive buildings and be more mobile.
Or it’s their way up to a cute restaurant…

Good afternoon 👋🏻😊

Dear @dswigle, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @littlebee4.
(2/3)

Thanks for the hug!