You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday : Fishing Around for Tackle

in Market Friday10 months ago

How fun that would be to read back on my mothers' words now. I am sure she never kept a journal, or at least I never saw one. I would love to know what she thought about some events in our life! :)

You sound like you really gave your mother a run for her money, even at 18 months old. Some things never change! :)

Ah well, fishing is nice if you have a mind to relax and chat with friends. Besides, I like to catch what I will be eating. There is something gratifying about that.

Sort:  

Lol yeah it truly is a treasure I have the photos saved in multiple places of her journal so I never loose it

But I should say she said nice things about me as well I wasn’t all bad lol 😂

I'm sorry. I think I may need proof of that. 😂

Being me I like keeping it hidden and a mystery LOL