You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday : Fishing Around for Tackle

in Market Friday10 months ago

What a day it was for you, you really had a long day roaming to find a particular fish equipment you did like at a good price too, lol....

Great store there with lots of stuffs, looks like a one-top-shop for all your fishing needs,...

Don't know if that's a meat mincer machine I saw among the dehydrators kitchen wares....

Good one tho, I hope you had fun...

So here's a link to my own side of the story....

https://peakd.com/hive-196308/@eminentsam48/marketfriday-shopping-at-the-baking-shop-caught-up-with-a-huge-increase-in-price....

Do have a great Day.

Sort:  

It was a great shop! I like it here as it really is a one-stop shop! I can get almost anything that I want or need. Not only fishing but, camping and anything outdoors related, even grilling and cooking.

It was a meat mincer machine! Good eyes! And the dehydrator! Thanks so much for coming along! It is always fun to go to the sporting goods store!

Thank you for stopping by and leaving your words and dropping the link!

Have a wonderful weekend! 💜

#MarketFriday loves you!