You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Peaking in Lavender by Market Friday

in Market Friday11 months ago

Bees sure love the lavender. I think they love all purple flowers most of all to be honest. Most herbs I grow bloom in purple and there are always lots of bees buzzing around my rosemary and oregano flowers.

Beautiful fields and captures 😍 Enjoy your weekend 💙
!LUV

Sort:  

@dswigle, @fantagira(2/4) sent you LUV. | discord | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Thanks for the LUV!

Bees seem to favor the colors yellow, blue, purple, and white. Oregano and Rosemary are some of their best loved along with lavender and a handful of others.

It is interesting to watch them working in the fields. :) Thank you for stopping by and leaving your words.

#MarketFriday loves you!

I agree ☺️ Always makes me smile hearing their buzzing around. They’re always so busy!
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@fantagira, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @dswigle and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thanks for the tip!

Isn't that the truth! I do love that buzzing noise myself!