You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunflowers at Burnside Farm: Market Friday

in Market Friday10 months ago

This really sounds like a perfect outing! I love the activities they offer to make your visit even more eventful...all while you can admire acres full of sunflowers!

And I think buying the season pass is a no-brainer! That is the best value for money!

I don't think I'll be able to make it though...It's a little far for me...lol! So, I'll be looking forward to those pictures you'll be taking for us to enjoy😄👍!

You will find my post for this week here.

Sort:  

Are you sure, Jaco? @jacoalberts Positive? I think you might be missing out! Just know that we will miss you. They do their best to offer up some really family-fun activities. They have a huge play area with trampolines, a village of mini houses for kids, see-saws, swings, and even a petting farm for kids with educational activities that are going on.

The season pass included the tulip field, even better! Right?

I will be going back a few more times and then, maybe a few more than that. Thanks so much for stopping by and for dropping your link! I hope that you have a great evening as it is soon to be coming!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Hahaha...It was a difficult decision! Wow! But now that I see that you will miss me...well, at least I'm feeling better after hearing that...lol!

It really sounds like a lot of fun for the whole family!

Wow! So the season pass included the tulip field? That's awesome! I thought it was only for the sunflowers! That is even better, indeed!

I hope you'll enjoy every single visit, @dswigle! But I'm sure you will!

Thank you! You know I will! :)