You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Presents

in Market Friday10 months ago

Blooming beautiful I would say, each and everyone creates a beautiful display.

Sunflowers plant themselves when the birds drop seed, every so often one pops up to delight in surprising places around the garden, perhaps it is time to actually plant some!

@tipu curate

Sort:  

Sunflowers grow well here because they (supposedly) love the optimal temperatures and sun exposure for growth and beauty. However, I must say that I see them in all parts of the world with the same beauty, so I think they just are one of these plants that sprout where they are planted.

I think that you always have something exotic coming up, or perhaps foreign to me, which makes it exotic in my eyes. Although, having to share with those naughty monkeys must be a challenge. I do have to smile at their antics most times, although when I was visiting in Panama once, one came off a tree and came on my balcony. It fussed up my breakfast and ran away. Still, it taught me to be more careful. :)

I hope you get those sunflowers planted!

Thank you for the tipu, Joan!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Always smile when people get taken totally unaware of monkey business, it happens here so often, they are super clever.

Seeds plant themselves with bird feeders everywhere. Sure both the birds and monkeys poo them out all over the place, see a foreign plant know how it arrived... !LOLZ

Have a glorious weekend Denise.

Breaking news: a pygmy shaman is being pursued by the authorities
That's right be on the lookout for a small medium at large.

Credit: reddit
@dswigle, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of joanstewart

(8/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

They are super clever, aren't they??? The seagulls aren't clever, but they are good thieves when it comes to food!

That is exactly right, it is reformatted and planted. What a great way to share!

Thank you again!!! I hope your weekend is great also!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Seagulls and baboons are more of a Cape Town problem.

Our seagulls have not yet learned the art, stay close to the beach only tag fishermen, monkeys don't go onto the beach that I have ever witnessed yet....

!LUV and happy day to you and yours.

@dswigle, @joanstewart(1/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx