You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Humming of Bees and Lavender Tales

in Market Friday11 months ago

Aawww 😁🤗
I can imagine. When I dried some lavender I tried to keep it a longggg time.
Oh that’s wonderful to hear you are set for a while hihihi

Sounds like a perfect combination Denise 🥰💜

Hahaha yep, things like that don’t last long in our home either !LOL

That’s wonderful to hear. Yay! Now up to some more energy 🤗🎉

Thank you so much, oh I will post that one too… and lots in between 😊
Up to many more adventures!

Much love
!LADY 🌺☀️

Sort:  

I know and it is so fun to watch! Living life once again, without anyone's permission. I think they have kept you down long enough.

Get off here and go enjoy this new found freedom. And the hubby!

Love to you!

!LUV

Oh they did Denise… will have to catch up 😉
I did. We went out today with hubbies; father, his brother joined by the brothers daughter for a long walk through a forest. And this evening we went out for dinner with the father and his wife.
So an action packed day. Now all are relaxing 😎

Thanks Denise 🤗🥰 I will enjoy it all…
Love to you too
!LUV

@dswigle, @littlebee4(4/5) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | <>< daily

Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Thanks for the LUV!~

@littlebee4, @dswigle(1/5) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | <>< daily

Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

I'm looking for an arsonist interested in a romantic relationship.
I want someone who can set my world on fire!

Credit: reddit
@dswigle, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @littlebee4

(3/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

View or trade LOH tokens.


@littlebee4, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @dswigle and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thanks for the tip!