You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Peaking in Lavender by Market Friday

in Market Friday11 months ago

Oh… I couldn’t join in today.
We were early out. A drive to the sea. 2h 20 min drive one way. We walked for hours.
I returned late. Just had a shower after dinner and now a little catch up on hive.

So beautiful the lavender photos. I think I couldn’t give them up yet either. Even though the sunflower farm opens soon.

You know what, that’s so cool you mention the bumble bees 🐝 sleeping. I found one yesterday. It was hanging upside down. I took a few photos. It was so cute to see. It was on grass 🌾 not even a flower.

Happy Friday Denise have a wonderful weekend 👋🏻😊
Big !HUG and much !LUV 🤗🌺🥰

Sort:  

How wonderful!!Shhhh! You are on vacation. This isn't a job, it is supposed to be fun, but not at the expense of having a life. 💚 I am really glad you had a nice time. You need more of them to keep you filled to the brim. :)

It is so hard to give up the lavender, but, yes, the sunflowers come soon. I think by the end of next week. I hope they will be good this year, especially with all the rain that the world go this year. Unbelievable!

The sleeping bumble bees were so funny. You can see one, I think on one of the flowers just laying there. I tapped one and he didn't even get angry, just slowly woke up and I swear I saw him stretch and yawn, they slowly went about his business until he woke fully. Then he bumbled around. I'm glad you took some photos! Not even on a flower! My bees were drunk from the lavender, I swear it! It kind of makes me feel mellow.

Happy Friday, Jackie! I hope you have a wonderful weekend!

#MarketFriday loves you!

I know I know Denise 😉😋 and believe me. I am enjoying my vacation. I have visited so many wonderful places and went on many walks.
So much new adventures to share soon 😎
Hive is fun always! I enjoy it too as much as my adventures. They work well together. I know when to switch off… life is important too.
Everybody is tired from the long walk. So I have some time for hive.
Haven’t done much here today and won’t. Just wanted to say hi to you 👋🏻😊

Let’s hope they are good this year 🌻 I am sure you will share them with us.
The amount of rain is a lot, and the weather doesn’t know what to do at this moment.

Oh really… that’s just cute. I almost can imagine the slowly waking up the stretch and yawn… aawww my heart would melt I think if I would see that.

Yes, I think I would be drunk from the lavender too hahaha 🤣 so cute when they are 🐝
Enjoy your day Denise 🤗🥰

Thank you sooooo much!

I enjoy hearing from you, so I am glad you popped on! I won't belabor my points as I want you to be able to get around on here too! I guess you are with others, how nice and this will certainly be the vacation to remember. I think we both love Hive too much! LOL

Yes!! The bees were absolutely precious!

Thanks for dropping in, have a peaceful night! 💚

Thank you kindly Denise 👋🏻😊
I understand 😉
Yes, we were last week with hubbies dad and wife. This week we were with his mum and husband.
Tomorrow we drive, just the two of us, to a beautiful city for 4 days before we hop on the ferry again ⛴️😊 soon hubby moved too.
It sure is, we will remember for many reasons.

Hahaha you are right! We do love Hive !LOL

You are welcome, thank you so much. Will do my best. Don’t think it will be late today… everybody is tired hehehe 🤭 me included.
Enjoy your day 🤗🥰

I had forgotten he has two sets of parents. That makes it even busier!! You are in the middle of your four-day second honeymoon! Woo-hoo! Then you cross again. Deja Vu.
I am sure you will laugh at the entire process in about 50 years or so.

Hive rules! Always remember!
I am hoping that you will take a peaceful staycation when you get home!

Enjoy the rest of your trip!

Yep, extra busy time. All good fun though 🤩
It does sound like that almost. We arrived well after a long drive with lots of rain and thunder ⛈️
Went out for dinner and now a rest after a long day.
Tomorrow we go and explore this historic city.

Yes, a deja vu… the ferry this time will be a fast day ferry. So we will cross in 3 hours.

Oh yes, I can imagine we would look back and have a laugh at all the adventures we had. 😊😋

I won’t forget. Hive does rule!

That is exactly what we will do. As we want to explore a few areas that are further away from our rental. To search for and research those areas to buy and settle down. We have time to do so too, as hubby hasn’t got a new job yet. So we take a few staycations all spread over Ireland.
All new places to explore and get a feel for. It will be fun 🤩
Looking forward to them.

Thank you so much Denise, we will.
Enjoy your weekend 👋🏻😊
!HUG
!LADY 🌺🥰🤗

Dear @dswigle, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @littlebee4.
(2/3)

View or trade LOH tokens.


@littlebee4, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @dswigle and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

If you lose a date because of bad breath
It wasn’t mint to be.

Credit: reddit
@dswigle, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @littlebee4

(4/8)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Dear @dswigle, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @littlebee4.
(1/3)

Hugs right back!

@dswigle, @littlebee4(4/5) sent you LUV. | discord | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Thanks for the LUV!