You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunflowers at Burnside Farm: Market Friday

in Market Friday10 months ago

Wow! I so love the blooming sunflowers and I wish I could visit a place as amazing as that. Surely when I am there, I so love to take pics from different angles. So a lovely place.

By the way, here is my participation for this week's Market Friday:

https://ecency.com/hive-196308/@pinkchic/the-famous-dried-fish-pedjanga

Happy Market Friday and best regards.

Sort:  

It is so very beautiful! In another week, it will be easier to get more angles! Right now, it is just beginning to bloom, the weather was not cooperating, but, I went anyway.

They are starting to bloom, more and more each day, until there are acres and acres filled with sunshine flowers. I'll go back and see them a few more times before the go to seed. Thanks for stopping by and leaving your words and dropping your link!

I hope all is well in your world!

#MarketFriday loves you!