You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Humming of Bees and Lavender Tales

in Market Friday11 months ago

I haven't visited a lavender farm. Something to add to the list! But, there are lavenders all over, and just a hint of lavender smells here and there. Were there lots of bees? I buy lavender honey! But I still miss the "taste" of lavender, if you know what I mean.
I love #marketfriday @dswigle !!!
And, !LUV you.
!LADY🌺🤙😘

Sort:  

@dswigle, @silversaver888(1/10) sent you LUV. | discord | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @dswigle and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.