You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Presents

in Market Friday10 months ago

Ah... you are surrounded with beauty, sweet @dswigle!
Beautiful flowers, which you yourself chose and planted. It must be glorious... sunflowers, petunias, phlox, black-eye Susans, geraniums, and clematis!!!
You bring smiles to our day!
Here's my #marketfriday post!
!LUV
!LADY

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @dswigle and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (18/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you for the tip!

@dswigle, @silversaver888(6/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Thanks for the luv!!!!

Thanks so much! It is a joy for me to walk through the yard and see the beauty! I never get bored over it... I should have gotten a job where I could play with plants all day. :)

I love the clematis and when I lived in Texas, I had a lovely plant called the passion flower, much like the clematis, it comes in red, purple and white. It went wild the year I moved and its viny little hands were all over the place! Good thing the people after me loved it. :) There was so much of it when I was leaving.

Thank you for stopping by and leaving your words! Enjoy the weekend!

#MarketFriday loves you!