You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday : Fishing Around for Tackle

in Market Friday10 months ago

Fishing gear is not cheap.
I saw Gainesville and thought you were in Florida! I hope your son appreciates getting a custom-built rod. That is pretty fancy and something I had not heard of before!
Have a great weekend Denise.

Sort:  

I have been to Gainesville, Florida! Does that count!? My son has never had one customized for him, so I would say yes. He loves mine. We are both left-handed, so he has made good use of some of my things. It is pretty nice, Ed, I agree with you. I have had family in the business all my life, so the price is at cost. Best deal ever. It is a thing, but only because we can get it from family. Thanks for stopping by @tengolotodo

Thank you for stopping by and leaving your words.

Have a wonderful weekend! 💜

#MarketFriday loves you!