You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday : Fishing Around for Tackle

in Market Friday10 months ago

I didn’t know there are a lot of kinds and types of fishing rods. I thought you can just get anything and viola you can catch fish with it 😅 Well, I’ve never done fishing in my entire life so I wouldn’t know.. I wish I do though.
Funny you were looking at fishing equipments but ended up checking kitchen supplies too like the vacuum sealer (which seems interesting by the way, I kinda wanna have one too 😅).
Hope you found what you’re looking for!
Happy Market Friday!

Sort:  

Thank you @wittyzell 😍

You are the best!

Weeee thank you too as always!

Oh, you can get whatever you want and catch fish! I have done it with a tree limb and fishing string. :) We all did when we were camping in Canada. It was so much fun. We were kids! We didn't know enough to be insulted. We loved it! LOL

I know!!! I was looking for a birthday present for my son and ended up looking at kitchen supplies. I do love their kitchen supplies! The vacuum sealer works great and I use it all the time. I buy meat and other things and wanted to find a way to keep it fresh, or as fresh as could be expected.

So far, so good.

Thank you for stopping by and leaving your words and dropping the link!

Have a wonderful weekend! 💜

#MarketFriday loves you!

Hahaha! I think I would find myself lost in the kitchen section too when I'm out shopping for other things. Kitchen stuff is just irresistible. 😂

I know!! From Dollar Store to Macy's Department Store... I will look! :)