You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Farm Cat To B&B Cat

in Hive Pets3 years ago

Awe, I like the name Puss and I think it fits! Puss looks a lot like my cat here that I named Sad Cat. His (he is a boy) has the stripes on his face that make him appear sad. He is a sweetie and, like Puss with you, follows me around the yard and loves pets. I'm sorry to hear of what happened to Cara and can imagine how that felt. Our pets truly become a member of our family and losing them especially in such a way can be heartbreaking. I'm glad though that Puss is settling in well at the B&B and is welcoming to all of the guests! 💖

Sort:  

Puss seems to love here as much as she loved the farm!! I'm so pleased with that as I did wonder how she'd be. Yes losing Cara was extremely sad- she was a truly kind dog and everyone loved her :) Sad cat sounds awesome!!