You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Small Update to the CryptoCompany Voting Service | Valid Only for Posts Not Older Than 24 Hours

[@PowerPaul:] Thank you for your question - you are very welcome! Especially a very good behavior when something seems unclear or could be questionable.

The answer is: Generally said, yes, this wouldn't be a problem as long as this content is not spam-content and is in line with the restrictions, listed in the lower area of the voting service page - but this relates to every kind of content and is a general rule. When you write legit content via different accounts (I know some reasons for that - for example sometimes we want to maintain a clear focus on a channel/label), I am totally fine with that - and to vote for both.

If there should be something one day - in your case - where I would think "Hmmm, I don't know if I or Hivewatchers would agree to boost this kind of posts" (because I am in coordination with them to keep the voter [and their users] alive) I would give you a call. Yes, feel free.

I really welcome your question - best way to go!

Hive a great day!

banner-800x200-comment_and_win-01.png

!PGM !LOLZ

Sort:  

Thanks for clarifying. I should have no problem then. All my giveaways are done manually ( templates but no bots) and are not spammy at all. At least I hope they aren't lol.

Thanks for being so open about everything and answering questions. It is appreciated.

CCD giveaways are fun for me and people seem to like them so I plan to keep doing them :)

[@PowerPaul:] Thank you, unicorn!

My house-mate is terrified of negative numbers
He'll stop at nothing to avoid them.

Credit: reddit
@cryptounicorn420, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of cryptocompany

(3/8)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP