You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Small Update to the CryptoCompany Voting Service | Valid Only for Posts Not Older Than 24 Hours

in CryptoCompany CEO2 months ago (edited)

[@PowerPaul:] Perfect. I hoped that it runs this way - with out affection of the regular use. Happy about!

Evaluate

I totally agree with you. Let's hope I/ we as a community will always find the best or at least a good way to adapt. But I think so...

Servelle, thank you for your support in all the different areas!

I wish you a blessed day (and beyond)!

banner-800x200-comment_and_win-01.png

!PGM !LOLZ

Sort:  

I can always tell if someone is lying just by looking at them.
I can also tell if they’re standing.

Credit: reddit
@servelle, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of cryptocompany

(1/8)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.