Sort:  

Why do you want to do Masters anyways?

To boost my certificate. And nowadays Bsc is getting valueless…

And moreover, having it give me no disadvantages but an advantage instead

That's a lot of stress for a country that doesn't even care about you.

I'll only do one certificate. The rest of the money for further schooling, I'll invest them abeg 🥺

Lol 😆. If you say so na…

And most times na people like you Dey do am reach Phd and professor

Haha... Not me ooo

I have my own dreams and it has nothing to do with extra schooling.

I'll be wasting the time I should be making money attending school.. lol

So you don’t believe in school…

What if it is out the country. You won’t go??

Me and Nigeria... We die here 😂

Make all of una Japa finish so that the resources go reach us 🤣

Except on travels, dear. I intend to build here. 🙌