You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I don’t quit that easily…

I can understand, projects can be so confusing especially when you have a supervisor that’s not even ready to help at all. I had similar issues when I was in polytechnic, my supervisor frustrated me to the extent that I almost cried out but seeing Multitude of people stirring at me, I had to hold my tears.

It also happened again at the university but this time around I cried like a baby not minding the fact that my juniors were looking at me.

It was more like my school days were filled with annoying supervisors🤣🤣

Sort:  

😂 😂
Some people call it lick though. But I believe we can do better without giving up. Quitting is not an option. S

So you took direct entry into the university . We call them gurus! They are always good compared to we that started from year 1

Yes I took direct entry form
Shey u Dey whine me ni
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Lol. No wonder! I felt it while reading those wrote up.
Only a scholar can wrote like that..

God abeg ooo

😂 😂