Sort:  

Notifications suck. I wish they were better

Well I just discovered that you get updates on new posts for beasties on Ecency if you favorite

This affer a year and a half on Hive

Wish my admin was better!

I should try Ecency out, I never have except for once many moons ago!

I use all of it everywhere 😆

Find Ecency best for comments on mobile. PeakD best for posting on both because that's where I began and I know the editor best. Also all my snippets are saved there.

Ecency now to stay abreast of faves new posts.

Hive.blog for reading sometimes.

Leo for threads

Hive Engage for comments on desktop.

Um... I'm everywhere and nowhere

Maybe that's why my admin is so (not) Confucius 😬

That might explain your admin woes for sure!

I use peakd and hive.blog for posting and that is it! Makes things nice and simple for me although I would like to comment easier so do think I will try out decency when I have a minute

And now I shall try Hive.Blog for posting

I like how we get along and listen to each other 👍🏼

Stay you ❣️

It's quite basic, I think that's what I like.

You stay you too!! 😀