You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: He's So Shifty

in #mindset9 months ago

I wonder if they track the eye movement of blind people if they look in similar directions.

In the case of blind people, they have learned to dare in time for their inner listening, it is a journey to the center of Being, to a deep, frank, and sincere self-knowledge. Where they recognize and embrace their strengths. They dive into their internal waters.

These particular movements are unlikely to be repaired because if they are, I am not thinking.

Involuntary movements, depending on the pathology, perhaps some with rehabilitation and physiatry, can improve. I speak from experience Mr. Taraz, I have been suffering from vertigo for years, and this has led me to have involuntary movements in the face, sometimes eyes, sometimes mouth, and with exercises I have learned to control them... this condition has improved significantly.