You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chronicles of Surrealism

in #mywartimediary10 months ago

This is the question I ask myself whenever I write a post - is it valuable? Interesting to anyone? A lot of people and media write about Ukraine. Besides, war is not an exciting topic that people would "read and enjoy". However, before the big war, I posted about many things and I wasn't that picky about the value or importance of the content because it was fun. Now I often feel like I lost myself...

That is why I am very grateful for your words.💙

Sort:  

Your writing is immensely valuable to the outside world because, many times, it's a completely different perspective from what we see in the mainstream media. I think gathering your blogs from the past year together and self-publishing them in book form would be a great idea. It would be an education for readers about how complex war really is. I know a book designer that could help make that happen if you should ever like to do it. Let me know if you'd ever like me to make that introduction. I wish you a wonderful weekend!

You are so kind , and I have no words to express my gratitude for your wirds, to every your comment.

Sometimes I think that my "online diary" whould be great to save for my grandparenth (hope to have them). But first, we all have to live to see that day, when it all over.