You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We're looking for curators for dev related posts within communities

in #programminglast year

Dude you just read my mind, I was trying to integrate some Hive API to my personal project Support my single game project at Hive! I present to you: Life-Bound Souls a 2D action RPG and I was taking a look at the #ProgrammingDev community and there were interesting articles with less votes than Splinterlands card draw posts, it's frustrating to see all the work and dedication to share your knowledge without receiving a positive support for it, an example is this post: https://peakd.com/hive-169321/@albro/concept-of-programming-function-and by @albro , He has great articles posted in the community although he suffers from the votes mentioned above.

Please, I would like to participate by being a curator ocdb for this community, thank you for reading and have a great day sir.
@acidyo