You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BRUTAL AUTHORITARIANISM IN KAZAKHSTAN

Shan Henry doesn't appear to be getting flagged, lately.
Just sunsetjesus and that is an annoyance not a nuke.

But, hey, I'm not here to convince you one way or the other.
You gotta do what you gotta do.

Sort:  

Yes, I follow the flagging pretty closely since I got raided at 5am by hivewatchers almost a year ago.
I had followed along loosely up to then, but not like I have since.
Kenny has been very supportive of me, I likely wouldn't have stuck as long as I have absent his support.
Most of my rewards are from tsu votes.
However, he let his emotions get the best of him when he got pinged.
He had been on the way out for some months before for reasons he stated.
When you steemicide and then don't leave, it looks bad and excites the flaggots.

What would you like the stakeholders to do when he turned on them?
He clearly stated that he was leaving, powering down, and turning into a bad reference for the hive.

I hope he changes his mind, buys back in, and becomes an even larger force for good here, but that isn't his stated intentions.
You can't blame 'them' for plugging this hole in their levee when it has promised to get worse.