It looked like 2 Types of Gold to me...

in #silvergoldstackers27 days ago (edited)

Gold Capsule....jpg

I finally figured out why it looked like 2 types of Gold...

One side dried facing the Coffee Filter and the other side dried while it was Sunny Side Up...

Each Flake had a Heads and a Tails, and look how long it took me to see it...

This might turn into a Life Changing Event for me...

If it's Gold, I would love to sell it to the U.S. Treasury for Gold Coins...

As per my "Fine Tuned" version of the U.S. Monetary Correction, "We the People" will be using "Circulating" Silver and Gold Coins along with Paper Coinage, Electronic Coinage and Common Coinage...

We were forced to remove our Gold and Silver Coins from Circulation because their Weights and Face Values were Set Too Low...

Lucky for us, it will be a Smooth Transition into our New and Improved Monetary System...

After giving it much thought, I believe it's been an ongoing project for many Decades...

It just became obvious to me, before others...

It was all leading up to this point in time...

I know for a Fact, that "We the People" have Staggering Amounts of Silver and Gold, standing by to Jump Start our New and improved Monetary System...

Silver and Gold will be used to Mint our New Product Line of "Circulating" Silver and Gold Coins...

In the meantime, we have Staggering Amounts of Post 1964 Coinage that will "instantly" increase 100 Fold in Spending Power...

Our 90% Silver Coinage will do 10 Times better than our Post 1964 Clad Coinage...

Along with our Paper and Electronic Coinage, our Clad Coinage will be used to "make change" for our Circulating Silver and Gold Coins...

Think of our Common U.S. Coinage as the "Over-Looked" Hard Asset...

I believe our Common Coinage will "out-perform" Silver, Gold and all the Cryptocurrencies during Phase One of the United States Monetary Correction...

We will be using Stable Monetary Tools...

I won't go into the fine details, but we will have Back-up Plans to be used as needed...

What's important to know at this point is time, is that our Common Coinage will be used to "make change" for our "Circulating" Silver and Gold Coinage...

Our Electronic Coinage will allow us to make change for a Paper Cent or a One Cent Coin...

This means we will be adding 99 Decimal Cents to "our" Electronic Dollars and Cents...

I write "our" Coinage, because "We the People" own the Rights to all U.S. Coinage...

We will also have Silver, Gold, Platinum and Palladium "Collector Coinage" which will include the 1/10 ounce $1 Silver Coins and the 1/10 ounce $10 Gold Coins...

They could Circulate among Coin Collectors, along with Collector Premiums, in addition to their Face Values...

Our Regular "Circulating" Silver and Gold Coins will have Face Values that Range from $2 to $100...

None of our Coins will exceed $100 in Face Value...

When the Reset is Activated and Announced, the Melt Value of Silver will be $9 per ounce, payable in "Circulating" Silver Coins, and the Melt Value of Gold will be $90 per ounce, payable in "Circulating" Gold Coins...

During the Redemption Period I have good reason to believe the U.S. Treasury will be paying an additional $1 for and ounce of Silver and an additional $10 for an ounce of Gold, payable in "Electronic" Coinage...

Physical Fiat Dollars will be exchanged for Paper, Electronic or Common Coinage here in the U.S. at the same 100 to 1 Exchange Rate offered around the World for "Physical" Fiat Dollars...

I'm expecting most Countries to be using "our" Electronic Coinage and perhaps Paper Coinage, and I'm sure some people will want to use our Common Coinage...

That's about it for today, unless I do some editing of all the typos I make, that I never see until it's too late...

Feel free to question anything I write...
image.png
The Face Value of Gold Coins...
Face...G.jpg

I'm expecting to see Digital Fiat Dollars and Cents going Dark...

During the Redemption Period, Physical Fiat Dollars will Co-Circulate with our Sound Money...

Because of the 100 to 1 Exchange Rate, Fiat Dollars will be Counted as Sound Money Cents...

Sort:  

I believe in this discovery, it is obvious to believe, the images show it, you have proof.
For me it is gold, so start taking out the remaining part of the rock and the mine, I am happy for you, this changes your life and very well, use it and take advantage, this does NOT happen every day.
Note: this is the response to this post
https://hive.blog/hive-136819/@pocketechange/look-what-i-was-able-to-released-from-captivity

I have to admit... We've been living in very interesting and exciting times... Some say we're living in Biblical Times... I think many Truths will soon be Revealed...

You finally cracked the code good buddy, I'm just wondering if all is good, how much it would be worth?

My Wild imagination tells me that for every Pound of Ore, there may be "as much as" Five Ounces of Gold... In other words, there could be "as much as" 10,000 ounces of Gold to the Ton of Ore... Usually, 1 ounce to the Ton would be considered a Very Rich Ore... And it seems so easy to release the Gold from the Ore... All I used to dissolve a small layer of the Ore was Distilled White Vinegar... The thing is that I'm still not 100% convinced it's Gold yet... I think there's a high probability, but I'm not convinced without further testing... The Rock is loaded with Microscopic Particles of what I'm hopefully thinking is Gold... I've been trying to keep myself from getting excited, but it's not easy... At this Point in Time, the U.S. Monetary Correction is more important to me than all the Tea in China...

The US Monetary correction is indeed very important for you to focus on not to miss the opportunity but this is great discovery man🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩😂😂😂😂

100 Million Fiat Dollars per Ton of Ore is too much for anyone to reasonably accept... There's also the Copper, along with unknown Particles mixed in... My next post will show a photograph with some particles mixed in with what I believe is Copper...

I can't wait to see the next and can't wait for you to hopefully confirm it's gold we're looking at🤩🤩🤩

I've been putting it off... If at all possible, I don't even want to go out there until "after" the U.S. Monetary Correction... I'd like to Sell it to the U.S. Treasury, to be used to Mint our New Product Line of "Circulating" Gold Coins... I'd be happy with $90 in Gold Coins per ounce... That would amount to a 1/2 ounce $50 Gold Coin and Two of our 1/5 ounce $20 Gold Coins for each ounce of Gold...

You definitely have your priorities right my good friend

Let me congrats you for future progress 😂😂😂🤩🤩🤩

It's way too soon for any Congratulations, but I do appreciate the thought...

You're most welcome 🥰🥰🥰🥰

Interesting take. It's new to me particularly the idea of electronic coinage.

!BBH

!PIZZA

When you think of U.S. Electronic Coinage, start thinking about using a Quantum Financial System by means of our U.S. Space (Force) Link...

Both blockchain and crypto technologies are already difficult for me to digest. Yes, I heard of Quantum technology, but it's my first time to read it applied to a financial system.

I tend to come up with answers, out of the Blue, so feel free to ask...

@pocketechange! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @rzc24-nftbbg. (1/1)

You received an upvote of 90% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

Congratulations @pocketechange! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@rzc24-nftbbg(1/5) tipped @pocketechange

Now the comment on this post.
Hey, it's gold, follow the process, change your life, but DON'T get too far away, remember he has friends here.
I wish you a happy start to the week

I'm happy with my Life the way it is... Yes, I'm sure the Gold will mean a lot to my Family and Friends... I'm already Spoiled Rotten... I just made myself Breakfast and it was fantastic... I was already out in the garden, and after signing off, I'll probably take a little nap, watching Movies of the Old West... Many of the Actors got their start, playing the part of Cowboys or Indians... Have a nice day...

"Ahh'll be puttin' a longboat ashore mate!"

Longboat-9.jpg

I didn't want to start a Gold Rush...lol... I hope it doesn't, but I can see how it might...