You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Focusing the SPS DAO

in #sps8 months ago

It's hard to plan for every eventuality in a proposal for a job that hasn't existed (in the scope of a DAO) before. We have no structure or outlines in place for how the DAO handles any of this. I tagged you in a comment on azircon's reply too as it addresses the organizational aspect of all of this info/what I'll be working on.

If I get sick, we'll have to deal with it when it comes. I don't think I had more than 1 or 2 sick days the entire time I worked for Splinterlands, but yea that's a bit of a blessing and not something you can really plan for or rely on.

Sort:  

Oh, I'm sure you're super unlikely to get sick, I just wanted to point out that it would be important in this project manager role to establish how this DAO might work as an employer for you and any future contractors/consultants.