Sort:  

I started a contest for steepshot users! Take a look here and participate:

Great one boss

@liondani hi friend , I am.not able to view the content in the link u shared

Nice video! Dig it!

Steepshot is definitely one of my favorite interfaces to interact with Steem. The app is really nicely put together, and is improving all the time.

I've heard a couple of my friends that are really into instagram that it would be good to have a photo-editor get built into it eventually, so you don't have to use multiple apps. Hoping something like that gets added eventually -- but I'm totally okay with how it is for now.

Keep doing what you're doing!

Good feedback! This feature is already in development! Stay tuned and do not miss the updates!

Oohh, I'm glad to hear that you guys are working on this feature! It will be very useful when attracting new users ;)

Quickly Steepshot is becoming my fave. Allows me to share my life easily and describe what I am feeling and thinking.

Testing Steepshot for the first time.

https://steemit.com/photography/@anikearn/the-picture-was-taken-in-the-afternoon-w-2018-05-15-06-42-30

My photowork for steepshoot and @liondani magazine
InShot_20180515_154124610.jpg

Hey, thats cool :) tip!

Wow, this is great then, i just tried mine now with my selfie for the day, am glad i met steepshot.

My link
https://steemit.com/steepshot/@cherylsonty/my-humble-self-2018-4-2-23-0-26

Yup, you guys did a great job. This is the biggest thing for all steemians who are photographer, they can use Steepshot to get extra attention.
Love your work. Keep it up!

Thank you very much, we do our best to bring you joy as much as it possible!

So much fun with Steepshot, the beautiful photography world, then Steepshot is the answer.

Steepshot, and it’s community is amazing. Steepshot has completely replaced my instagram addiction. Like imagine earning rewards for taking a selfie of your perfect self

I've been using the app for every post I made. It made me more convenient to use because of less hassle and it can now select multiple picfures unlike before.

Thankyou @steepshot!

A good impression is being made from the first time
I love your work a lot and see it always
I wish you all the best

Wow! U have just remind me of good quality photo a friend send through steepshot. There were lovely and beautiful.
Thanks for this wonderful app which as help promo steemians work on photograph, more grace to ur elbow @steepshot

Amazing :O
I just joined this network 2 days ago and experiencing such fanatics things here. I'd love to explore STEEPSHOT as well. Seems quite interesting :)

Steepshot is a great app which can help you to earn handsome amount beside enjoying your sharing. In my opinion it's better than instagram. Thanks for providing such a platform @steepshot

still in love with it! Keep it up ;)

Excellent! I watched your video on youtube and I subscribed it. this is really fantastic and i use steepshot sometimes luv it. I mostly do food photography on it.
Great work!! Appreciated.

Steepshot is great Steemit platform.
I like Steepshot.
I appreciate your Steepshot Photography

Resteemit done

Great news ,Thank you for tge update😊
I hope that steepshot community grow more.

it's so amazing, i really like this app, its vidio is also very interesting, always successful, steepshot

The UI is so simple and elegant :) Great job on what you humans are doing! I'm definitely enjoying steephsot !

Stay Gold!

Now I am frequently using steepshot for posting my photos. This is really very handy and one thing I would love to have is the schedule post feature.

Love the fun video :) awesome promotion :)

I like Steepshot very much! The video is cool!!! La plataforma me gusta porque incentiva a las personas a mostrar contenido creativo, natural y original. Aquí no veo tantos selfies como en Instagram, y esas apps donde la gente se pone orejas y lenguas de perro que a mi en lo particular no me gusta para nada.

This is really Best app for earning.
I hope you are like my steepshot post thank you sir :)

My first steepshot post :)

https://steemit.com/life/@rajon420/my-cute-friend-name-nila--2018-05-15-15-43-20

woowww..... sweety

I am a new member ...
And I do my share with SteepShot.
I want to vote on Steepshot, what should I do?
ss1.jpg

I will stay forever in this platform, thans so much..

This is interesting. I'll have to check the application out for myself! Thanks for sharing!

really helpful

Steepshot is awesome!

steepshot is amazing

Pushes the message clear as day!

Any plans to "crowd-source" promo video or perhaps run contests to let users create videos for a grab at the prize?

I have no idea what steepshot means I will look at it

tipuvote!

Hi @steepshot! You have received 1.0 SBD @tipU upvote from @cardboard !



@tipU upvotes with 210% of the payment and shares 100% profit + 50% curation rewards with all investors, allows to automatically reinvest selected part of your payout and can do other cool stuff :) Click here for more info.

I am one of the lucky steemians who had this apps. And I will be glad if you will support some of my post @steepshot..😉😉

I am looking to much post of this blog and very interested post is upload form this community .the way you gather people is amazing work

Great, I love the app

noiceeeeeee :D hahah

Yes, thats basically how it works.
And it posts directly to your Steemit blog for all the world to see!





Thank you @steepshot for sharing this! Keep up the great work :)




great post.

I tried uploading an animated gif to steepshot and it wasn't animated.
https://steemit.com/life/@pixelcolada/summer-is-here--i-can-stop-wear-2018-4-3-16-59-6
Is that something you're going to support?

Hello, now you can upload GIFs only from WEB version, soon this possibility will be added to all versions.

I uploaded from my desktop browser. Is that what you mean by WEB version? Is there a file size limit?

Yes, if the size of the GIF is more than 1 megabyte it will look like an ordinary photo. That is your case.

Great video, I am so happy that all these decentralised platforms are in existence and helping ordinary people with the ability to earn a small income or big income if they so chose, you and steemit and dtube are all doing the right thing, and may you be blessed for sharing the wealth in a way that others have not.
Thank you,

Hey guys, I just download and used the steepshot app for the first time on steemit and it works like a rocket.

Now I was also trying to use it for golos and that seems to be glitching. Could this be an app-bug or could this me golos' problem?

No complaints! Just trying to give some feedback because it is still in beta

I love it. I do need to upload more photos, but I don't want to spam my feed which upsets followers. So I have to space my uploads apart.

@steepshot I just downloaded the app and am loving it already - one question though: How do I upload a profile pic? My steemit picture hasn’t come across and I can’t find a way to upload one in my steepshot profile.

Thanks!

Hello! The Steepshot profile system is based on hyper link that means that you need to host the picture from any website, i can suggest you to use https://postimages.org/

Thanks for the reply @steepshot. I used the wrong term, I understand that I can't actually upload a profile picture - but I can't see how to select one within the app. There is no 'settings' for profile pics.

If it uses the steem profile info - then I'm not sure why my picture hasn't come across to steepshot

Adding a profile picture is not supported in Steepshot now, but as i have said earlier you can upload you picture via another website and put the URL in you Steemit profile settings, than it must be shown in Steepshot.

Ok, thanks.

I already have a URL in my steemit profile settings, but for some reason it's not shown in steepshot.

It doesn't matter too much - was just asking in case I had misunderstood something.

Thanks 😊

Amazing work , thank you .

I am new to steepshot and I am loving it.

Hey, well i just came here to congrats you for becoming a witness on steemit, see ya bro!

Steepshot is an amazing app but not available for Indian users. I have downloaded one from Playstore and using it but don't know whether it is legit one or not.