You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clarification on my current state of mind and why I really am not sure if I even belong on the Steemit platform anymore

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

!!! Im soooo sorry. I feel this is all my fault!! I dont know historical stuff or how to run this type of contest!!! Eagle spirit was trying to help as i tagged her. Late at night i logged off thinking that you would find some more stuff or format differentky cuz i wanted to consider your post as an entry. Im sorry i couldnt understand the lineage post. I really thought it would be more simple as checking facts in a book. My lack of knowledge and professional decorum started this and then @eaglespirit , trying to teach me as she does stuff like this too and has run contests before came off badly to you. I truly believe it was a mistake.

I love your music.

I love your history and the photos.

I love that you joined us.

I know what it feels like to have a bunch of shit come diwn at once so im not even mad at this post.

I do hope we can move forward and that we can find a way for you to feel safe with us in the future.