You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 Word Story Contest Update. Week 1 "SENSATION" - ENTRY SUBMISSION DETAILS - Use the '#' sign! STEEM ON!

in #100words7 years ago

I've googled, I've tryed to understand but I didn't manage with that. What are "trails"?:(

Sort:  

Hi @inber, no reason why you should know! Unless you know ... just one of the steemit peculiarities.
Trail coins or tokens are the currency managed by my good friends at SteemTrail. They run a curation operation which is a great supporter of initiatives such as this. Trail are, hence, tradable upon the cryptocurrency exchanges such as Open Ledger.
I hope this helps.
Click to go to Open Ledger
It may be best to go to Steem Trail and the guys there are very helpful.

Wow, that explains why google didn't help:) Thanks for the explonation:)