50 Word Story Contest Week #14

in #50word7 years ago

I am no longer Light, as I used to be
Darkness engulfed some parts of Me

I wonder If I can live again the Lightness of Just Being
or if I'll be damned forever to the Darkness of Seeing

This World where in Fear I see You as a Threat to Me
Blinded to the Truth that You - are Me

Sort:  

Please see my remarks regarding this. Make sure to read the regulations to avoid disqualification.

Congratulations @fatamorgana! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!