7daypositivitychallenge 3-7

in #7daypositivitychallenge โ€ข 6 years ago

1526423227546.jpg
Greetings to all Beautiful souls out there; it's already day 3, and I'm still up on the positivity challenge ๐Ÿ˜Š
I wouldn't mind stealing the moment to say a huge thanks to @wolfhart for coming up with this impeccable idea.
I've always made mention of๐Ÿ‘‡

vividly recalling having to try over and over again in my efforts to join the steemit community.... It wasn't easy to get on here as i had so many issues signing up.
Waiting for months to get my account approved was long and tiring and the excitement slowly drifted; so i began to wonder, is this even worth it?

And of course, the answer has always been a definite yes because being here has been worth it, and that's why i never stop at appreciating all the amazing people who've filled my heart with love.

@ehmkannde... Here's a passionate doctor with a good heart and great spirit.
He's one person who leaves me with lots of incredible impacts to last a lifetime. For being so chaste at heart, and orderly in manner, thank you.
You're highly appreciated.

@deemarshall for appreciating and accomodating my art in your gallery, never failing to make the mention and spicing it up with encouraging comments, thank you; you deserve some accolades.
Much love ๐Ÿ’

@sbi5 for being such a loyal fan and making sure to show up in my blog with lots of love and appreciation for my posts, I can't thank you enough; wishing you only the best things of life, stay blessed.

@marketstack I can't pin down the good number of times I've recieved your support; thanks a great deal for helping me stand tall, I'm indeed grateful. hugs

@doctorworm for the limitless love you've extended towards helping me grow and never failing to encourage me with your upvotes, thank you; words alone isn't enough to express my deepest and sincere gratitude.
Much love๐Ÿ’ž

@anwenbaumeister can't tell how i came across you, but you sure are awesome....
Leaving tons of positive marks in my heart is incredible and i must say i can't appreciate you any less.
Thank you for your earnest support, it's extremely appreciated. hugs

@surpassingoggle Now, here's one amazing knight who shows up just at the point where I'm about to suffer an heart ache from having 0.004 clicks on my post๐Ÿ˜ For being a blessing to me at the most awkward moments, thank you....
You're one of a kind. ๐Ÿ’

To all my amiable friends out there, you're all so dear to my heart; thank you for loving me๐Ÿ˜Š

To be a part of this beautiful challenge,
The rules are as follows:
Write a post about something you have to be positive about today - this could be anything from being thankful for your current situation, someone being nice to you, being thankful for your friends and family, etc.

Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated

Mention three people who should do this on each day.

Tag it with #7daypositivitychallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post

Include a picture of something positive.

Today I'm nominating:
@joejoesky
@sbi5
@elsiekjay

Please upvote, resteem and follow to support

Sort: ย 

awwww! I have no words at this moment...u are sweet! Thanks for such sweet words...I didn't know I meant that much, thanks for this....muchus love!๐Ÿ’‘

Lol.... Now you should know you mean a lot; thanks for being you

Thanks for being such an explicit expressionist, I have to grab the next available ticket to 9ja!๐Ÿ˜€

Lol..... See you when you get here

i upvoted just for the picture .... u r very pretty

Oh my! ๐Ÿ˜† thank you