7 Day Positivity Challenge | Miracle - Day 2

in #7daypositivitychallenge6 years ago (edited)

It feel like so long i haven't write anything in #steemit. Its been a crazy month and week since my last post here.

Well today i’m going to share you guys my 7 Day Positivity Challenge.

8803F0BC-4840-4594-800F-F8D58514524D.jpeg
Image Source

Here we goes !

Since last month i have trouble in my personal financial, and pay day is to early for all of us since Hari Raya. Waiting for the next pay day was like waiting the snail to reach the finish line with the rabbit. Get it what i mean ? 😅

So, i have decide to cook my self a lunch and bring it to the office.

90F457E5-ACBE-4377-AA0F-479ECC5974BA.jpeg
In process making fried rice

Turns out, my office mates loved my fried rice and they quote “Not bad for makanan orang bujang”😂. I sware thats how they say it, and they actually request me to cook for them last week. I have decide to cook fried rice and some fried eggs with onion and chillies. It’s a bit spicy but love it that way. Hahah.

Now called me superstitious but i actually believe in miracle just because of what i do for them. I have actually received a phone call from CIMB KL about personal financial loan.

453DC1AB-BF97-4122-B112-5F535DAE7C35.png
As you can see, phone call from CIMB KL

Normally i won’t border about this kind of stuff but when i’m thinking about my own personal financial situation need to change and i have decided to take the loan. At first, of cause i’m thinking this is a scam and i have decided to take my self to CIMB branch in Labuan to ask them is this true or not. Turns out it’s valid and CIMB branch help me to confirm it to me by talking to them.

I was actually thinking just to hang up the conversation but it got me something. Hey i ain’t got nothing to lose, so even its not valid why would i scared right? Haha. But yes Thank God it is valid.

I have received the money right after all the process are done by only a conversation in phone call. I just couldn't believe that just happen to me.

Finally i can pay up everything that i owes to people and decide to close my aeon loan to make a full payment. Close all commitment and pay up my debts. I’m glad and happy, finally i have manage to get my financial back on track after close all the debts i had.

And decided to buy my self a motorcyle and invest few of my money to forex. Yup forex. Why? Well just say that i know this is valid way to get extra money and it has actually work cause i saw it in front of my eyes that is my friend success in forex. Plus i love to learn new things and get to know more about crypto currency field.

2321F8D1-9A61-40FB-B36B-7C3FB5D5010D.png
Naza Blade, 250 Cc my dream bike 😫

035F7D6D-9D52-4F1C-8397-3091BA580D7D.png
Naza Blade, 250 Cc

DDBEC87C-9496-4A95-A91C-E00A3FD0C3DA.png
Duke, skyline 150 Cc

As you see, i got a bit confusing moment here to get what i want. But then again i do not wanna add another heavy commitment that can effect my financial to become more worst. So, i’m thinking and thinkng...... emmmm. It so hard.

But,

I have finally make up my mind and i will get this soon 👇

F6297DD2-3EE6-40CB-8C14-F0B66BF1E301.jpeg
Benelli 150 cc

Now, i’m waiting to arrange all what i need to arrange for this motorcyle and i’ll hope everything are going smooth as plan.

Thank You Lord for blessing me every day & Thank you CIMB KL and Labuan branch for the helps 🙏.

I’ll appreciate it ☺️


And this is the end of my post. Apologize for the long story guys, its fun writing her in #steemit and share part of my life with my brothers and sisters in #teammalaysia.

Anyway, as the rule say i have to pick 3 people for this challenge and i’ll pick @kevinwong, @myach & @hendrikdegrote to do this challenge 😬.

THE RULES:
• Write a post about something you have to be positive about today - this could be anything from being thankful for your current situation, someone being nice to you, being thankful for your friends and family, or even being thankful for the oppurtunity you have been given here on Steemit - just keep it positive 😁

• Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated

• Mention three people who should do this on each day.

• Tag it with #7daypositivitychallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post Include a picture of something positive (related to your story if possible.

You can find out more about this challenge from @conradt's post here.

F7A44CF8-F115-4BAD-99BD-7F5CBD8873BF.jpeg

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness