Loyalty Until I Go

in #fiction4 years ago

In this class the arrival of new students, introduce yourself son" said the veiled teacher, "introduce my full name siti badriah, friends can call me siti, and I transfer from smp love earth, greetings know friends" said siti introduce yourself. "Wow, that child is so sweet" said edo in his heart, "nah siti please sit on the empty bench next to ani" said the teacher. Siti then sat on the bench, "hey, introduce my name siti" said the sweet-faced woman, "I already know why, introduce my name ani" said the white woman.
The break bell rang while the students were resting, 3 women approached siti and ani, "hey siti this is my friends" said ani, "hey introduce my name rina" said the curly-haired woman, "my name is roses" said the black woman smooth, "my name is fatimah" said the adult-faced woman, "greetings know my name siti" said siti.
"Hey-hey can acquaintances not sweet" said edo white skin, "what the hell do you go there" said ani, "even though I just want to know this acquaintance" said edo, "kaga can go no or you want me to pinch" said ani fiercely, siti just smiled, "yes-yes I went" said edo, after edo went siti asked, "the person looks evil?" said siti, "no, he is a good person but so, bawel according to me" said ani, "ih the boss, say just like him, the proof is the boss is good-bagusin him" said rina meledek, "ih what the hell rin help me war , rina swallowed me "said ani," kaga ah boss I help rina aja "said rose meledek," we have to go to the canteen yuk "said siti," that's right, I'm hungry "said fatimah.
Arriving at the canteen, edo approached siti and said "siti, this is chocolate for you" said edo, "really chocolate is for me?" said siti, "this chocolate joke is for me" said edo meledek, siti's face was a little flushed with embarrassment and annoyance, fortunately edo spoke slowly so the people in the canteen did not hear them both, "hey ani who was the guy in the class What is his name? ” said siti, "it's edo, be careful close to him, he is the person in jail" said ani, "oia ni we have to meet pak hanri in the office" said fatimah "oia, sit I go first yes with the others, you do not nothing is left alone "said ani," yes it's okay "said siti. After siti was satisfied with the cake and siti returned to class, when siti walked and siti fell, and there was edo, "hahaha, fell" edo laughed while holding out his hand, "Thank you" said Siti a little embarrassed, "you are okay" said Edo, "yes it does not matter why" said Siti. Then they became friends and became more and more familiar, until one day when they both fell in love with each other.
"SITI I LOVE YOU" said edo "sorry do not because I do not like you, but" said siti, "but what ?, try you explain to me" said edo a little disappointed, "after I graduate from here I will move, I will move to surabaya do, I was told by my father to go to school there "said siti confused," so why if we are dating long distance "said edo," you are okay if we are dating long distance "said siti," not siti, even if we later far but I will feel close because you are always in my heart "said edo," well do, I want to be your girlfriend "said siti smiled," this is a red rose for you say edo, they also become in the school garden. Then Siti told her friend that she had become "hey rin, fatimah, rose, ani, you know I did not become loh sama edo" said siti "wow where is the tax" said rina, "ih iri I want to have a boyfriend" said rose,
When the farewell arrived, "sit, we go to school at the imaginary high school, let's go" said ani, "yes later we will take the same major so we can be together again" said rina, "sorry friends, I have to move to the field, I must go to school there "said siti," well sit, do not move "said rose a little sad," yes sit, do not move "said fatimah," but calm down why, we can still order, I promise later I will meet you "said siti, "siti for sure we will miss you" said ani a little stupid, "siti come here" called edo from ignorance, "my friends go first yes" said siti, "what's up" said edo, I want to give this ring to you "said edo while giving the silver ring to siti's hand," do sorry yes tomorrow we can not meet again, I have to move "said siti," yes I am fine, you take care yes there,and the ring as our memory so, I beg you to take good care of the ring "said edo," yes edo, for sure, you too yes remember our love will last forever "said siti.
The next day, "siti, let's get in the car quickly, do not be late" said siti's father, "yes pah, wait a minute" said siti, then siti entered the car, then they left with siti's father driving. On the way edo called siti, then siti hung up the phone "hello do, I'm on this road again" said siti, "you be careful darling, I also went to the airport, I want to see you for the last time today baby" said edo , "Baby, thank you for paying attention to me" said Siti happy.

Arrived siti at the airport, while walking siti looked left and right looking for edo, so edo glanced left and right looking for siti, edo then called siti, siti also picked it up "sit, you look back deh" said edo on the phone, when siti saw behind siti saw edo smiling while waving "be careful" edo said while waving, siti replied with a smile even though siti was sad because he had to part with edo, siti left quickly because he did not want to miss the plane.
An hour's journey siti reached the destination. "Edo I have arrived" a short message that siti conveyed to edo, until a few hours siti waited for a reply from edo, but edo did not reply. Then siti decided to call edo, but unfortunately even though siti kept calling was not picked up by edo, siti kept repeating until one day the number that edo used, could not be contacted.
Until a week later, edo still has no news, then siti called ani "ani my boyfriend why is there no news this week, I'm afraid something will happen to him" said siti anxious, "yes later I will find the news he is now" ani said, they also talked for a long time, and two days later. Ani gave a message through a short message "siti, you are looking for someone else you have forgotten aja edo" said ani in a short message, siti who read the short message then got angry, "what do you mean ani" said siti in a short message, but ani did not reply , then siti ani ani many times still not picked up. Then siti thought "what is this, why is everything like forgetting me" siti said in her heart, then siti opened facebook opened twitter to find out what really happened, but what siti did for free.

q9z4c6.jpg

Until the night siti fell asleep, he dreamed edo came to him and said "siti you are the sweetest woman, siti without you live I die" said edo in siti dream, in the morning heard the sound of a mobile phone that woke siti, then siti picked up the phone without see it "hello sit, sorry for yesterday's words" said ani, "what do you mean, talk like that" said siti, "it's a message from edo for you, because he doesn't want you to know" said ani, "emo edo why ni, please be honest with me "said siti," edo sit edo "said ani," edo why "said siti anxiously," edo coma, as long as I was there edo told me not to let you know he told me to say I forgot to do that, sorry, yes, I have to be stupid ”said ani, siti turned off the phone and siti cried,he hurriedly found his papah and told everyone "what do you want, why are you crying" said papah siti, "edo koma pah, pah I have to go there pah" said siti begging, "but son" said papah siti, "plis pah siti please ”said siti,“ yes daddy is looking for a ticket for today ”said daddy siti,“ thank you yes pah said siti while crying.
In the afternoon, Siti left, then Siti met Ani, "Sit you patient, we just pray that Edo recovers quickly" said Ani, "now Edo where" said Siti, let's get in the car "said Ani. Arriving there in the edo room in the hospital, "edo" said siti slowly, siti then shut up, siti immediately held edo's hand, while sticking edo's hand to his cheek, suddenly edo opened his eyes. "Siti" said edo slowly, "what do you already realize" said siti sadly, "today is beautiful because you are by my side, thank you ya siti" said edo, "the important thing is you get well soon ya edo" said siti smiling even though he was sad , "My gift ring you still wear" said edo, "yes for me this is very important edo, because this is your gift" said siti while shedding tears "thank you yes siti you are loyal to me,
Then the doctor came, ani and siti were told to wait outside. Then ani called both parents edo. Soon edo's parents came with his brother edo. Not long after the doctor came out, "how is my child's condition" said his mother edo, "sorry mother and son are gone" said the doctor, siti, ani and both edo parents and edo's brother entered the doctor's room, siti immediately hugged edo who is lying lifeless "edo you do not leave me, you have made my life happy do" said siti loudly while crying, "already deck, we just pray let edo calm and happy in nature there" said his mother edo, "yes de father too sad because I lost a child "said the father of edo, ani who was there just saw and held back tears.
Siti also began to calm down and began to accept all this. Finally, edo was taken home to be buried, siti also read yasin to pray for edo, after that he slept at edo's house, after waking up that morning, edo's brother came with a book and gave it to siti "what is this" siti said to edo's brother , "This is for you sister said brother edo, he told mia if this is for sister, and I was told to give this if sister is in this house" said mia brother edo, "thank you sister" said siti with a smile, then brother edo left , then siti read a booklet covering photo edo and siti
"Siti when I saw you, I immediately felt happy, when I was dating you I was very happy, your face lit up my heart, your gentleness made me eager to live, Siti sorry yes I have to tell this now"
Edo's mother also called siti, "siti, thank you for accompanying edo, my mother is sorry because when she was alive my mother did not care about edo, even though she knew she had liver disease, she had left the past, now down" said the mother, finally they went down and they went to the tomb to bury edo, finished today, rina also stayed at ani's house, when siti fell asleep siti dreamed "siti thank you, I hope you are happy, if you are sad I am sad because I told you you are always there in my heart, so I beg you not to be sad if you are sad I am also sad, you are like a bandage in my heart that hurts ”said edo in siti's dream while waving his hand and smiling from a distance, in the morning siti woke up with a smile beautiful, then he returned to Surabaya.

Sort:  

Congratulations @abujaga! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Whale - Make it spray and get your badge!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!