Are you investing in crypto during this time despite of bearish trend?

in dPoll2 years ago

Are you investing in crypto during this time despite of bearish trend?


Greetings friends!

Are you investing in crypto during this time despite of bearish trend?


  • Yes.

  • No.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Yes.

!MEME


Credit: memehive
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Voted for

  • No.

!PIZZA * !LOL * !luv маневрені потужності

@antipops, @ili0braz(2/3) sent you LUV. | discord | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

I sent my girlfriend a 'Get Better' card.
She's not sick, or anything - I just think she can get better..

Credit: reddit
@antipops, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ili0braz

(2/4)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Voted for

  • Yes.

Voted for

  • No.

Not yet, I don't think the bottom has been reached yet.

Voted for

  • Yes.

Voted for

  • No.

Voted for

  • No.

Voted for

  • No.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@ili0braz(2/5) tipped @antipops