Do you have any suggestion for me?

in dPoll9 months ago

Do you have any suggestion for me?


Greetings friends!

I am seeing that I am not getting enough upvotes on my hive posts for a long time, despite of writing good posts. This is very discouraging as ordinary posts of others are getting good attention but mine are not.

Can you suggest me any beneficiary to which I may delegate my HP in return for upvotes or a portion of rewards for upvotes? You may also suggest me groups or communities which helps its members.


  • Yes.

  • I don't know.

Answer the question at dpoll.io.

Sort:  

I have gone through your blog,
Sometimes you don't reply on comments.
Work on hashtags.
Use relatable photo always in post.

And yeah some account gets too much attention while they are posting a normal content.

And travel and photography related content is on peak.

I couldn't reply on some of my posts. Usually I reply and also upvote those comments which come on my posts. So, nothing is so bad from me.

All I know is that some people's posts get a lot of benefit, I don't know why.

Yeah! Perhaps they have better friends and work in a closed group in which each member support each other.

I don't know.

im new here

Welcome! !BEER


Hey @rajajava, here is a little bit of BEER from @droida for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

Voted for

  • Yes.

You can delegate to @droida. Delegators get 100% of their share. To get upvotes, just claim. !BEER

I want some group or people who can upvote on my posts in exchange of delegation. Is your model is the same?

It's a bit different. Several accounts vote on posts that you submit manually by copying and pasting the post address onto my site. !BEER


Hey @akdx, here is a little bit of BEER from @droida for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.


Hey @akdx, here is a little bit of BEER from @droida for you. Enjoy it!

If you like BEER and want to support us please consider voting @louis.witness on HIVE and on HIVE Engine.

Voted for

  • I don't know.

Voted for

  • I don't know.

Voted for

  • I don't know.

Voted for

  • I don't know.

Ecency can help with token use to promote content
Peace

They upvote for exchanging their tokens but, there is a low possibility of getting vote from them as they curate a post manually which makes it difficult for posts to be curated.

You are right brother

Voted for

  • I don't know.

Voted for

  • Yes.

The votes values are down because HIVE price has been crashing for along time. My suggestion would be to delegate to @leo.voter and earn LEO.
!PIZZA
!LUV
!CTP

@akdx, @vimukthi(1/1) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@vimukthi(1/5) tipped @akdx

Voted for

  • I don't know.