Fate vs. efforts.

in dPolllast year

Fate vs. efforts.


Greetings friends!

I have seen that despite of my valiant efforts, I lost in many situations. So, what is happening with me? Is defeat is in my fate or are my efforts fruitless? Which has the most influential effect on my life?


  • Destiny.

  • Fate.

  • Luck.

  • Lack of efforts.

  • Lack of hard work.

Answer the question at dpoll.io.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Lack of efforts.
  • Lack of hard work.

Voted for

  • Luck.

!PIZZA * !LOL на початку !HUG

!PIZZA * !LOL фактор !HUG

Dear @ili0braz, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @antipops.
(2/3)

What do mummies do on vacation?
They unwind.

Credit: reddit
@ili0braz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @antipops

(4/4)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Dear @antipops, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @ili0braz.
(1/3)

I think it was the cold that affected your thinking! :))

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@antipops(4/5) tipped @ili0braz
ili0braz tipped antipops