What is my status according to Hive power I have?

in dPoll10 months ago

What is my status according to Hive power I have?


Hello friends!

Right now I have about 9000 Hive power. I don't know what should be my status according to the nomenclature prevalent on Hive blockchain.
For example someone is called as plankton, whale etc.

So, what should be my status?


  • Plankton

  • Minnow

  • Orca

  • Whale

  • Something else?

Answer the question at dpoll.io.

Sort:  

@akdx plankton is no more, the current ranking statuses are Redfish, Minnow, Dolphin, Orca and Whale and it is NOT decided by your HP, it is decided by your VESTS, check here: https://peakd.com/hivebuzz/@hivebuzz/hivebuzz-hive-gamification-experience
You can also go to this link https://hivebuzz.me/ or https://hivebuzz.me/@akdx and directly see your status, you're a Dolphin.

.

Voted for

  • Something else?

DOLPHIN

Thank you so much @drlobes. You made it clear.
!BEER

Dolphin Indeed!
🐬🐬🐬🐬


Hey @drlobes, here is a little bit of BEER from @akdx for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Voted for

  • Orca

Thank you dear. But, as drlobes cleared, this nomenclature is not being used now. According to the latest trend I am a dolphin.
!PIZZA, !BEER, !LOLZ, !MEME

What is black and white and red all over?
A penguin with a sunburn.

Credit: captaincryptic
@erica005, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of akdx

(1/1)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Voted for

  • Something else?

I think you are a Dolphin. IIRC 5,000 HP to 50,000 HP is Dolphin and after that comes Orca. Whales are accounts with over 500,000 HP.

Dr.lobes made it clear to me. As per Hive terminology, I am a dolphin now. Thanks for your comment. Have some !PIZZA, !MEME, !LOLZ

What did the full glass say to the empty glass?
You look drunk!

Credit: hollowknightgod
@vimukthi, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of akdx

(1/1)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Have some !PIZZA + !LUV on me!

@akdx, @vimukthi(1/1) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Voted for

  • Something else?

Almost a Dolphin..at 10 k

Dr.lobes made it clear to me. As per Hive terminology, I am a dolphin now. Thanks for your comment. Have some !PIZZA, !MEME, !LOLZ and !BEER

Voted for

  • Orca

Dr.lobes made it clear to me. As per Hive terminology, I am a dolphin now. Thanks for your comment.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
akdx tipped vimukthi
@akdx(1/5) tipped @erica005
akdx tipped abbak7
vimukthi tipped akdx

Voted for

  • Plankton

Voted for

  • Minnow

Voted for

  • Something else?

Dolphin. I think Dolphin is from 5k to ? (I have forgetten the upper boundary lol)