Entry SMASh shadow hunters round 187

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago

I just was taking photos for a new planed blog entry about how to make more out of straberryplants, when I saw him ... or her ... a very nice litte Minnie Mouse smiling and watching me!

And so, the hunt began anew!
shadowminnie.jpeg

Its a funny fact, that once you are stepping into the shadow hunter contest, set up by @melinda010100 and @annephilbrick, you see shadows anywhere and anytime 😎 it never ends

shadowminnie1.jpeg

I don't understand where this shadow came from, somehow it came out of this cirtus plant:

shadowminnie2.jpeg

So, now I'll return to my strawberry plants story, but this shadow needed to be shown here.
shadowminnie3.jpeg

And as alway, I hope you enjoyed my entry :-) B.

Sort:  

Congratulations @beeber! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 12

It is definitely Minnie Mouse! A perfect profile. What a cute shadow and those strawberries look delicious! Thanks for entering the Shadow Contest again.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @beeber.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more