Did you make any resolutions this year?

in dPoll3 years ago

Did you make any resolutions this year?


A lot of significance is placed on the beginning of a new year, even though it's all sort of arbitrary. The date isn't even the same in every place on Earth. The years start at totally different times in some cultures. It's just easy to fall into that way of thinking and start thinking of what you might like to do differently in the coming year.

Do you do that, or do you not care?


  • I make them, but just for fun

  • I make them and I tend to stick to them

  • I make them and forget about them by the next day

  • It's not the beginning of the year where I live

  • I do not care

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I do not care

Voted for

  • I do not care

Voted for

  • I make them, but just for fun

Voted for

  • I do not care

Voted for

  • I make them and I tend to stick to them

Voted for

  • I do not care

Voted for

  • I do not care

Voted for

  • I do not care

Congratulations @chilaquilesrojos! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP