To be honest, it is a bitter pill / 说实话是苦药

in #life4 years ago

To be honest, it is a bitter pill

Many people live in the lies of others.
I used to love a girlfriend,
Whenever she said to me,
She encountered difficulties,
Parents need to see a doctor,
The family owes debts,
she drive and hit other car, she need to compensated other,
I will all to help she.
Many people told me,
I can't hear it,
I think they are jealous,
Want to break up let us.

After breaking up,
Only then did I know,
The words of others are the truth,
I can't hear those words,
Because those words are too bitter,
so I don't want to listen,
I would rather believe what my girlfriend said,
Until breaking up.

image.png

说实话是苦药

许多人,生活在别人的谎言之中。
我曾经很爱一位女朋友,
建立她对着我说,
她遇到了困难,
父母要看病,
家里欠债要还,
开车撞了车子要赔偿,
我都二话不说的拿钱去帮助她,
许多人告诉我,
我都听不下去,
我认为他们是忌妒,
想拆散我们。
当分手之后,
方才知道,
别人的那些话才是实话,
我听不下去那些话,
是因为那些话太苦了,
我不愿意听,
宁愿相信女朋友所说的话,
直到分手。