Did you miss dpoll?

in dPoll4 years ago

Did you miss dpoll?


dpoll was basically part of my daily ritual. It was fun to check out what people are curious about and answer a few questions and ask some of my own. It's a fun great DAPP and I've had a lot of fun with it.

BTW here's a reminder that you can vote for @dpoll.witness and @emrebeyler (creator of dpoll) as witnesses. They are awesome and are worth of all our support. I vote for both. Please consider voting for at least 1 of them if you enjoy the DAPP.


  • Yes

  • No

  • Kind of...

  • I just discovered dpoll 😄

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Yes

I like dPoll very much. It is one of my favorite Steem blockchain dApps.
But I also understand that it was down for a good reason. To protest against the hostile takeover of Steem (forcefully replacing the top 20 Steem witnesses).
By the way, I already voted both for @dpoll.witness and for @emrebeyler as witnesses.
I used all of my 30 witness votes. For now...
If I will be an active Steem blockchain user in the future, then I will review my witness votes in the future, and I will remove inactive and/or deactivated witnesses.

By the way, I already voted both for @dpoll.witness and for @emrebeyler as witnesses.
I used all of my 30 witness votes. For now...

Awesome!

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

I enjoy checking daily, & missed it as well. Glad it's back online.

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

It jas bugs but it is so far the easiest site to load, I read a lot news here plus it's the place people help me out with questions I have.

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

It ws gone for a short time only, but yes, I missed it.

Voted for

  • Yes

I don't stop by every day, but I always find it exciting to answer surveys and especially to read the other answers.

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

I was terribly disappointed and thought it would never come back 😨😞😓,
I have had a significant loss experience.

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment