Do you find it fun and intriguing to fight at "Novice" League in Splinterlands?

in dPoll4 years ago

Do you find it fun and intriguing to fight at "Novice" League in Splinterlands?


I just won myself 100 DEC after a tournament at Novice level where all monsters are capped at level 1. Untamed monsters suddenly seemed very powerful and it was interesting to figure out a team I would have used in my old days of the game while also having a larger pack of cards to build a team. Here's a screenshot:


  • Yes

  • No

  • I don't play Splinterlands

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • I don't play Splinterlands

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • I don't play Splinterlands

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • No